XR Southwest logo
SOUTH WEST UK
SW UK

Event details

Roots Of Regenerative Cultures

18th Jan 2021 - 08:00AM

Monday 18th January

08:00 GMT/UTC (13:30 India, 19:00 Sydney, 21:00 Auckland)

"Absolute Gold" A recent participant
 
How do we inject regeneration into everything we do?
 
If we can identify the patterns of regeneration in nature, can we apply those patterns to consciously create regenerative cultures within our lives, workplaces and communities?
 
The intention with this workshop is for participants to explore their own innate regenerative wisdom, to feel empowered to trust that and inspired to embody it, thereby modelling regenerative behaviour in life - as Gandhi said: to be the change we want to see in the world.
 
"The most important training available at the moment." - A recent participant
   
Further options for this workshop can be found on here: https://fb.me/e/1UBcKupxY
Next Upcoming Event
09 March 2021
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
No event found!
Load More
search linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram